I saw all for Duniden and I saw a beach

Publié le par johanna

Hi poeple,

Yesterday after school I make a shooping with Emma and after Ibuy a big chocolate(cadbury) for my family because they want it, they have alright  because it's delicious.
After with a step father and mother we go in swampy summit(swampy it's a name for hill and summit it's a top) and since I can see all for Duniden it's very beautiful landscape, I can see a city and she is very little, I saw a moutains, hills and clouds, it's fantastique for me!!!!

Today after school with Emma, we take a bikini for swimming in a sea!!!
There was much wind but it's so beautiful, it's a first time when I saw beach and sea, I was so exiting when I'm arrived in a beach.
After with Emma we have swimming during 1hour in a sea I have many pictures it's so funny but it's so cold too because the sea is 10 degret but it's good for circulation hiihiii.
After this we return in a home a little tired of course!!!!

That's all.

See you later
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article