Moeraki and party

Publié le par johanna

Hi everybody

Yesterday we go in Moraki and they are so beautiful landscapes, when we arrived with Neil we go in a beach it's so cool during 1hour and 1,7km we speak for all!!!!
Today I'm get up with Sarah for 8h30 and Neil give us a breakfast in a bed hiiihiii we eat a ''french toaste'' it's bread with banana and caramelo it's so delicious, after we go in a beach again but with Kim and Sarah, we see a big circular rocit's a speciality of Moreaki!!!!
After Kim give me a present it's necless it's so cute and me I buy a brecelet same!!!!

After I saw a seal Ooh it's so beautiful and very big animal, I think I want it but I think too my mum doesn't like it in my home!!!

During a afternoon I saw Megane(Sarah's bestfriend) and later Bonnie and Clara for go in a concert ''THE VERONICAS'' we drunk just a little a champagne, cosmopolitan, and a pink drink but I don't know why because it's a coktail!!!!


That's all for news

see you later
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article