hey Wanaka today

Publié le par johanna

Hi poeple,

Today, we go in Wanaka for afternoon it's a beautiful city with a lake!!!
We meet Bonnie, Ann, Celine and Clara...
We went biscuiting with a boat it's so funny a first with Sarah and she said ''putain''during this hiiihiii
After with Emma and it's very funny, she shouted and me I howled 'aaaaa so goog again again''
Later with Bonnie and Emma in a ''hot dog'' it's fantastique and one moment we falled together and we have to swim with the beach, the temperature was so good!!
After we are to go in the boat and Bonnie's father makes of the guy zzig zag
I have to spend a superb day!!!
I have the red face!!!

This is my week end and i love it

Thank Sarah's father for this week end fabulous!!!
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article