It's FINISH NOOOOOOOOOOO!

Publié le par johanna

Hi everybody,

Today it's my last day in a school, it was so sad I'm so sad!!!!
When I'm arrived, I say '' hello everyone'' and I'm not with Sarah, after when I sat down, Sarah come with me and she said ''Johanna, my friends have a surprise for you'' I go with her and Helen(friend) and Megan(best friend) tell me it's for you and this girls give me a chocolate cake with a cards and in this card write:

''Dear Johanna!
I'm so glad that you came to New Zealand! It has been fun getting to know you over the last 3 weeks. It's sad that you were only here for such a short time. I can't belive you have to go already. Your a really awsome person and I'm going to miss you. Have a safe trip home and come back soon!
Love xox  Helen.''

 And I cry I know it's pathetic! But it's so cute I am an emotive girl! This girls will miss me, all poeple here will miss me! I love all in Dunedin, I love all in New Zealand but I hate this weather

I don't want to come back in France I want to stay here, it's so beautiful and a poeple are so much interesting, very funny and totaly crazy!
I love Sarah's family, she help me for all, she learn me all, she is very patiente with me when I don't understand, just 3 words: thanks for all!

Tomorow I have a long travel in a plane, again many hours in a plane I hate this machine hihi, I want to stay here, I can??? No it's impossible it's so sad!!!

Well it's time for me, for make my bags!!

See you later
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
coucou ma petite ou plutôt ma grande Johanna<br /> j'ai cru faire une erreur de blog tellement tu as changé ...te voilà une grande et jolie jeune fille ...bon séjour !!<br /> bises cathy
Répondre