Yesterday and Today

Publié le par johanna

Hi everebody,

Yeterday with Sarah and Sarah's friend we make a shopping and I buy a gifts for my family and a box for dye my hair(light brown) but on me haven't change nothing it's the same color

Today after school I go at Sarah's home because I'm so tired since a few days, during this time Sarah was in play house for drama and at 5pm all family meet me in a home and they make me a surprise, we go together in italian restaurant with Sarah's Dad too, we eat pizza and in dessert Paul(a father) tke a lemon meringue Neil (step father) take a chocolate cake and me a profiterole hum it's so delicious!!!

Sarah's family say me it was a pleasure to meet you, you are a pleasant girl, you can come back when you want!!!
I'm very happy when I listened this words because this family is very fantastic with me I learn so much with her and all pleasure it's for me because I have a experience unique in a life with a best family, I'm very lucky and I'm sure I come back in New Zealand and in Dunedin!!!
All poeple are so nice with me in a school for me no problemes in particular because same if teacher are not here for me attention I do not speak about all of teacher because Philipa (French teacher) was here for all french girls during this exchange, and other teachers!
With Sarah's friends no problemes, they speak with me, they explain me when I don't understand it's very nice for me, I am delighted to have been participate for this exchange!!!!

This my impression for my travel but it's not finish I have again 3 days here and I hope well to benefit from it!!!

See you later.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article