Week end

Publié le par johanna

Hi poeple,

On friday, with Sarah, Emma and Paul (sarah's father) we went to Alexandra into the grand parents home for the week end, when I'm arrived I saw the sunit's very cool because in Duniden it's rainy all the time and in Alexandra it's 28 degret but in Duniden just 18 degret!!!
Well for lunch we eat italian restaurant....I like pizza hiihii

Saturday we go to Queenstown, we saw bungey it's very funny I take many pictures!!!
After we eat in restaurant for lunch, I eat hamburger and chips(I know it's very classical)
After this we go to ''gondola'' it's egg, you upside and you see queenstown it's beautful witk a lake.
After we saw a kiwi home it's very cute, it's a little bird but he can't fly, he have a big beak and he smell with!!!
It's very cute and Isaw this with Emma because it's more expensive $35 for 2poeples!!!
Paul give me a present it's a kiwi bear, so cute and he sing!!!

After Paul present to me a friend Jeremy it's cool man but he have a big big dog...
Later we come back to Alexandra and we eat again in restaurant, a thai restaurant and I take a noodles with peanuts and chicken, it's good food.

Tomorow we go to Wanaka and we meet Bonie for go on a boat it's funny; Ithink!!

See you later

Xo Xo
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article